Ahtna has received returned mail for the following shareholder-owners. It is important that your mailing address and other contact information is kept current so that you receive dividend distributions as well as other mail from Ahtna such as company announcements, newsletters and annual meeting materials.

If you are on the list below, please contact the shareholder records department at (907) 822-3476 or shservices@ahtna.net to provide updated contact information (list updated 10/10/2017).  

Aleena S. Mahle
Alice C. Baptisto-Mahle
Andrew M. Christenson
Anthony D. Mahle-Sounthone
Bernie Martin Jr.
Beverly A. Chilligan
Carrie A. Robinson
Christopher E. Johnson
Christopher J. Harris
Deanna P. Chilligan
Dolly M. Eskilida
Edward L. Billum
Edward T. Carew
Elizabeth V. Sabon
Emil J. Wilson
Gerald Mahle
Henry A. Guillemette
Henry C. Iverson
Huston C. Sanford Jr.
Isreal S. Rider
Jamesson L. Major
Janeal R. Hicks
Jesse L. Turner
John B. Brotherson
Jonathan K. George
Jonnie A. Neeley
Joseph Goodlataw
Julie M. Mahle
Kassandra B. John
Kayla R. Gabby
Kyle J. Mead
Lucas Paul
Matthew Hood
Matthew Mioni
Melissa N. Bayless
Nichole L. Turner
Ocean R. Gray
Odell W. Burse-Robinson
Patrick M. Reedy Jr.
Rachel L. Owens
Rick A. Johns
Robert A. Stansell
Roberta M. Delia
Robin L. Goodlataw
Roy Eskilida Jr.
Ruth R. Eskilida
Stacy J. Reither
Steven G. Baptisto-Mahle
Tabitha Truax for Ryah Dye
Tamra M. Kindgren
Tara F. Neeley
Thomas P. Stevens
Trevor D. Craig
Troy Fenty
Vanessa Murphy
Vincent M. Gene
Wesley W. Mahle