Shareholders
Ethics Hotline
SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michelle Anderson
William Anderson
Michelle Anderson
President
Ahtna, Inc.


Glennallen
PO Box 649
Glennallen, AK 99588
Office: (907) 822-3476
Fax: (907) 822-3495


Anchorage
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100A
Anchorage, AK 99503
Office: (907) 868-8250
Fax: (907) 868-8285

Email: manderson@ahtna.net
William Anderson, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
Ahtna Netiye', Inc.


Ahtna Netiye', Inc.
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100B
Anchorage, AK 99503

Office: (907) 868-8250
Fax: (907) 868-8285
Email: wanderson@ahtna.net
Roy J. Tansy, Jr.
Kathryn Martin
Roy Jake Tansy, Jr.
Executive Vice President
Ahtna Netiye', Inc.


Ahtna Netiye', Inc.
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100B
Anchorage, AK 99503

Office: (907) 868-8203
Fax: (907) 868-8396
Email: rtansy@ahtna.net
Kathryn Martin
Senior Vice President,
Ahtna, Inc.


Ahtna, Inc.
PO Box 649
Glennallen, AK 99588

Office: (907) 822-3476
Fax: (907) 822-3495
Email: kmartin@ahtna-inc.com
Dave Fehrenbach
Jana Turvey
David Fehrenbach
Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer

Ahtna, Inc.
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99503

Office: (714) 824-3473
Fax: (714) 616-7878
Email: dfehrenbach@ahtna.net

Jana Turvey
Vice President of Legal Affairs
& General Counsel

Ahtna, Inc.
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100A
Anchorage, AK 99503

Office: (907) 868-8230
Fax: (907) 868-8262
Email: jturvey@ahtna.net

Joe Bovee
Doug Miller
Joe Bovee
Vice President
of Land & Resources

Ahtna, Inc.
PO Box 649
Glennallen, AK 99588

Office: (907) 822-3476
Fax: (907) 822-3495
Email: jbovee@ahtna-inc.com

Douglas Miller
Vice President
of Human Resources

Ahtna, Inc.
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99503

Office: (907) 868-8205
Fax: (907) 868-8285
Email: dmiller@ahtna.net

Chris Layton
Chris Layton
Corporate IT Manager

Ahtna Netiye', Inc.
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100B
Anchorage, AK 99503

Office: (907) 865-3841
Email: clayton@ahtna.net

 

   

© Copyright 2014 Ahtna, Incorporated. All Rights Reserved. | Ethics Hotline | Site Map | Terms | Contact Us
Corporate Headquarters: MP 115 Richardson Hwy | PO Box 649 | Glennallen, AK 99588
Anchorage Office: 110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100 | Anchorage, AK 99503