Shareholders
Ethics Hotline
AI & AN SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michelle Anderson
Roy J. Tansy, Jr.
Michelle Anderson
President
Ahtna, Inc.


Glennallen
PO Box 649
Glennallen, AK 99588
Office: (907) 822-3476
Fax: (907) 822-3495


Anchorage
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100A
Anchorage, AK 99503
Office: (907) 868-8250
Fax: (907) 868-8285

Email: manderson@ahtna.net
Roy Jake Tansy, Jr.
Executive Vice President
Ahtna Netiye', Inc.


Ahtna Netiye', Inc.
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100B
Anchorage, AK 99503

Office: (907) 868-8203
Fax: (907) 868-8396
Email: rtansy@ahtna.net
Kathryn Martin
Matt Tisher
Kathryn Martin
Senior Vice President,
Ahtna, Inc.


Ahtna, Inc.
PO Box 649
Glennallen, AK 99588

Office: (907) 822-3476
Fax: (907) 822-3495
Email: kmartin@ahtna-inc.com
William Matthew Tisher
VP of Finance &
Chief Financial Officer

Ahtna, Inc.
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99503

Office: (907) 868-8206
Fax: (907) 868-8285
Email: mtisher@ahtna.net

Jana Turvey
Joe Bovee
Jana Turvey
Vice President of Legal Affairs
& General Counsel

Ahtna, Inc.
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100A
Anchorage, AK 99503

Office: (907) 868-8230
Fax: (907) 868-8262
Email: jturvey@ahtna.net

Joe Bovee
Vice President
of Land & Resources

Ahtna, Inc.
PO Box 649
Glennallen, AK 99588

Office: (907) 822-3476
Fax: (907) 822-3495
Email: jbovee@ahtna-inc.com

Doug Miller
Chris Layton
Douglas Miller
Vice President
of Human Resources

Ahtna, Inc.
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99503

Office: (907) 868-8205
Fax: (907) 868-8285
Email: dmiller@ahtna.net

Chris Layton
Corporate IT Manager

Ahtna Netiye', Inc.
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100B
Anchorage, AK 99503

Office: (907) 865-3841
Email: clayton@ahtna.net


SUBSIDIARY PRESIDENTS

Brenda Rebne
Susan Taylor
Brenda Rebne
President
Ahtna Facility Services, Inc.
Ahtna Professional Services, Inc.


AFSI Headquarters:
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 200E
Anchorage, AK 99503
Office: (907) 770-1488
Fax: (907) 771-0580


APSI Headquarters:
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 200F
Anchorage, AK 99503
Office: (907) 868-8250
Fax: (907) 868-8285

Email: brebne@ahtna.net
Susan Taylor
President
Koht'aene Enterprises Company
AKHI

and
Acting President
Ahtna Technical Services, Inc.


KEC Headquarters:
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 200G
Anchorage, AK 99503
Office: (907) 334-9255
Fax: (907) 868-8285


ATSI Headquarters:
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 200C
Anchorage, AK 99503
Office: (907) 334-9664
Fax: (907) 272-6356

Email: staylor@ahtna.net
Craig O'Rourke
Vicky Dunlap
Craig O'Rourke
President,
Ahtna Government Services Corp.
Ahtna Design-Build, Inc.


AGSC Headquarters:
3100 Beacon Blvd.
W. Sacramento, CA 95691
Office: (916) 372-2000
Fax: (916) 372-9401


ADB Headquarters:
3200 El Camino Real #240
Irvine, CA 92602
Office: (714) 824-2471

Email: corourke@ahtna.net
Vicky Dunlap
President
Ahtna Support & Training Services, LLC


ASTS Headquarters:
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 200D
Anchorage, AK 99503
Office: (907) 334-6477
Fax: (907) 334-6750

Email: vdunlap@ahtna.net
Jamie Oakley
Tim Finnigan
Jamie Oakley
Acting President
Ahtna Environmental, Inc.


AEI Headquarters:
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 200B
Anchorage, AK 99503
Office: (907) 644-0760
Fax: (907) 272-6356

Email: joakley@ahtna.net
Tim Finnigan
Acting President
Ahtna Engineering Services, LLC


AES Headquarters:
110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 200A
Anchorage, AK 99503
Office: (907) 646-2969
Fax: (907) 561-5475

Email: tfinnigan@ahtna.net
   

© Copyright 2014 Ahtna, Incorporated. All Rights Reserved. | Ethics Hotline | Site Map | Terms | Contact Us
Corporate Headquarters: MP 115 Richardson Hwy | PO Box 649 | Glennallen, AK 99588
Anchorage Office: 110 W 38th Avenue, Suite 100 | Anchorage, AK 99503